Skip to content
Board of Studies New South Wales

Educational Resources

Board of Studies NSW

  1. Home
Print this page Reduce font size Increase font size

Computing Skills Assessment Updates

Mapping of Information and Communications Technologies in current mandatory Stages 4 and 5 Syllabuses

This mapping provides a complete list of specific Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) requirements in the outcomes and content of current mandatory Stage 4/5 syllabuses.

It is recognised that as information technology has developed in recent years many teachers have incorporated a range of other computing experiences into the classroom. These experiences may complement and enrich the experiences provided in the syllabuses.


Acrobat PDF file (13 pages - 136K) MS Word 97 file (13 pages - 340K)